Please note: until June 1 the board will not be at the Stylos Office, due to the measures taken by the Faculty of Architecture and the TU Delft regarding the coronavirus. The board will continue their work from home.

Address

The Stylos office is located on the ground floor, to the right of the main entrance of the Faculty of Architecture & the Built Environment of Delft University of Technology.
 

    D.B.S.G. Stylos
    BG.midden.110
    Julianalaan 132-134
    2628 BL Delft
    The Netherlands

Mailing address

    D.B.S.G. Stylos
    Michiel de Ruyterweg 500
    2628 JZ Delft
    The Netherlands

Board

For general inquiries please send an e-mail to info@stylos.nl.

The phone number 015 - 27 83 697 is not available until June 1. This is true for the other phone numbers of Stylos as well.

 

Chairman - Lenneke Slangen
015 - 27 87 921
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary - Valerie Heesakkers
015 - 27 83 697
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer - Roos te Velde
015 - 27 83 812
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Bachelor - Lisa Kappers
015 - 27 87 959
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Master - Sem van den Eijnde
015 - 27 87 959
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner External Affairs - Thijs Reitsma
015 - 27 84 068
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Events & Initiatives - Yael von Mengden
015 - 27 84 168
events@stylos.nl | LinkedIn