Board 124

The board of Stylos  consists of 7 students who commit one year of their studies for the association. Board 124 of Stylos  constituted as follows:

 

 

Chairman
Mara Kopp
chairman@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Secretary
Amber van der Voorn
secretary@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Treasurer
Lieke Voortman
treasurer@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Bachelor
Lûte Biesheuvel
bachelor@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Master
Annemijn Kuiper
master@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner External Affairs
Joost van Eijk
externalaffairs@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Events & Initiatives
Sam van Hooff
events@stylos.nl