Board 127

The board of Stylos consists of seven students who commit one year of their studies to the association. For the academic year 2020-2021, Board 127 has constituted itself as follows:

 

 

Chairman
Nick Coes
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary
Emma Tulp
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer
Floris Pals
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Bachelor
Nynke Stam
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Master
Leyla van der Waarde
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of External Affairs
Sophie Verheugd
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Events & Initiatives
Jules van der Meijs
events@stylos.nl |