Board 126

The board of Stylos consists of seven students who commit one year of their studies to the association. For the academic year 2019-2020, Board 126 has constituted itself as follows:

 

 

Chairman
Lenneke Slangen
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary
Valerie Heesakkers
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer
Roos te Velde
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Bachelor
Lisa Kappers
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Master
Sem van den Eijnde
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of External Affairs
Thijs Reitsma
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Events & Initiatives
Yael von Mengden | LinkedIn
events@stylos.nl