For general inquiries please send an e-mail to info@stylos.nl or contact us at 015 - 27 83 697 (country code: 0031).

 

Chairman - Basia van Vliet
015 - 27 87 921
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary - Pieter Clemens
015 - 27 83 697
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer - Bernice Kieft
015 - 27 83 812
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Bachelor - Jolien Streng
015 - 27 87 959
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Master - Nikolaj Liebregts
015 - 27 87 959
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner External Affairs - Sebastiaan Vork
015 - 27 84 068
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Events & Initiatives - Robin Weishaupt
015 - 27 84 168
events@stylos.nl